Please fill in the appropriate form so that
we can contact you at your convenience.
To contact us directly, see below:

Scott T. Carroll
Program Director
Phone: (714) 285-4090
Mobile: (949) 680-0223
scott.carroll@take1insurance.com

Marcus Paxton
Vice President / Broker / Underwriter
Phone: (214) 265-4934
Mobile: (469) 237-0413
marcus.paxton@take1insurance.com

Charlene Perry
Underwriter
Phone: (214) 265-4935
charlene.perry@take1insurance.com

Cheryl Wladyka
Underwriter
Phone: (714) 285-4093
cheryl.wladyka@take1insurance.com

Linda Lang
Underwriter
Phone: (208) 514-2538 (Mountain Time Zone)
linda.lang@take1insurance.com

Pam Hubbard
Underwriter Assistant
Phone: (714) 285-4091
pam.hubbard@take1insurance.com

Roshunda Osborne
Underwriter
Phone:  214-265-4959
Roshunda.osborne@take1insurance.com
 
Susan Carroll
Underwriter Assistant
Phone:  714-285-4081
Susan.carroll@take1insurance.com

Insurance agent

Name
Name

Customer

Name *
Name

Copyright © Take 1, 2017 |   Legal Notice   |   Contact Us   |   Home